Return to 4" Standard Mecanum, Wheel Set (am-2626)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: robert steps from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Zachary Van Note from Albuquerque, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4" Standard Mecanum, Wheel Set (am-2626) November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Charlie Parker FTC10985 from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Wheels are working great on the robot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good wheel but lubs? March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Allen Pan  
i love them, but do i need lub the roller? if so which lubs?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking wheels September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Ramprabhu Rathnam from Snoqualmie, WA United States  
Great wheels -looks cool and kids love it.  We weren't able to use them at FTC since it failed the field test :(.

(AndyMark Response 9/20/16 : The FTC tile test is to ensure a robot/wheels do not damage the Soft Tile playing surface. This dynamic of the robot is dependent on the wheel, weight of the robot, and gear ratio. We have seen many teams use these wheels with successes over the last few years.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They work, but they're fragile April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Anderson from Herndon, VA United States  
I had a couple of these get busted up in shipping when I shipped my robot to the west coast.  So, I had to buy a couple more sets for spares.  Just beware that while they do work, they're not the most robust solution out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Inhwan Seo from Fremont, CA United States  
Andy has an excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice wheels but... December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jack Chen from Bayside, NY United States  
Nice wheels but we've been having trouble getting our robot to strafe...
(AndyMark Response 12/1/14: If you continue to experience difficulties with the wheels please contact us, support@andymark.com, and we would be happy to help you troubleshoot.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mixed Review October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Luci McClure from Chadds Ford, PA United States  
The wheels are great, but it would have been good for to indicate what size screw was needed to attached the wheel to the hub connector. Would have been better to include them in the kit.

(AndyMark Response: The 4 holes near the center of the wheel are clearance holes for a #6 screw, this is the standard screw size used within the Tetrix system. The 6 holes farther out are the AndyMark standard pattern for a #10 screw. Thanks)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kristy Cline from Brookhaven, MS United States  
I haven't played with the wheels much yet, but service was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items