Return to 30" C-Channel (am-2222)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slow to Process for Shipment January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Randy Hunt from Western Washington  
I understand it is FIRST Robotics Competition build season and orders must be flooding in. That said, it IS FIRST Robotics Competition build season and there is no reason it should take 4 days to process an order and prepare it for shipment. Time is critical for FRC teams and AndyMark takes far to much of it in 'Processing" orders.

(AndyMark response:  Thank you for this review.  We are working to minimize this lead time during our busiest time of the year.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Michele Th-uot from Detroit, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Tara Ahrendt from Wales, WI United States  
We were very happy with the product and the speed at which we received it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30" C-Channel November 11, 2014
Reviewer: David Miles from Salisbury, MD United States  
I like this C-Channel but I wish we could buy longer stock than 30." At one time AndyMark carried 36".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 14, 2014
Reviewer: from  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
c channel February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Seabury from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
Extra holes on side are only useful for specific AM design chassis.  For anything else they are a nuisance.  Could you sell generic c channel with just the 1" spaced holes?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Building a robot! February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Kilzer from Memphis, TN United States  
Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product works great. November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Gonzales from Rio Hondo, TX United States  
The Robotics president has been working with the materials and has told me that everything is in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Joe Minnick from Oak Park, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Alex Domkowski from columbia, TN United States  
A

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items