Return to 6" HD Mecanum, Wheel Set (am-0732)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unhappy with build quality September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kantonsschule Glarus Fridolins Robotik from Glarus, Glarus Switzerland  
We used mecanum wheels in the 2017 season for the first time and didn't have experience with the drive train before that. Since we are a Swiss team and have limited order possibilities we figured we could just order the ones from AndyMark. We were happy with the other products that we ordered here. But for the price these mecanum wheels have a terrible build quality. Both wheels weren't bolted together properly and had an offset. We had to file them to fit on our wheel mount.
We ended up buying the VEX Pro 6" mecaum wheels after we had searched for alternatives.

(AndyMark response: Thank you for this feedback.  We are sorry that these wheels had these problems.  We are continuing to improve our quality as we ship products out to customers.  We will be contacting you to see if you need any further assistance.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality wheels! December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Asadollah Norouzi from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
We're satisfied with the wheels quality and performance. The entire shopping experience from purchase to delivery was quite smooth and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Eddie Melton from VICKSBURG, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
6" Mecanum Wheel HD, Set of 4 Wheels February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Nelson Stayton from Bartlesville, OK United States  
None of the rollers on the wheels would turn freely. We had to disassemble all four and use an aligning reamer in order to get the sleeve to move freely. We had the same problem last year with the 8 inch Mecanum wheels. Placing a screw in the sleeve and tapping on the wheel did not work. Poor quality control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Mohamed Nour El-Sayed from Kafr El Sheikh, Kafr el sheikh Egypt  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 18, 2012
Reviewer: Olaf Schmeing from Bocholt, North Rhine-Westphalia Germany  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wheel Shipping to Mexico May 26, 2012
Reviewer: Gabriela from Mexico  
Good night, I am interested in your product, I wonder if You make shipments to Mexico. If You do it, I would like to know what is the total cost with shipping charges. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 8, 2012
Reviewer: Dale Powers from Knoxville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 1, 2012
Reviewer: Shane Bruce from Drumright, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Gard from Laveen, AZ United States  
Needs the new 500EX hub to fit correctly for direct drive.  The old style hub doesnt sit flat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items