Return to FIRST Tech Challenge Perimeter Field Kit (am-0481a)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FTC fields of play August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Wehrenberg from Knoxville, TN United States  
I had no problems with purchasing 2 FTC fields of play other than the field perimeter carry bags were not in stock. But I did get an email when they were back in inventory. So all is good there. But I did see that FTC field of play kits are now available which include some tools and tape at a $75 saving. It would have been good to have those just a bit earlier (like 3 weeks) to take advantage of the deal. I also wish there was a way for AndyMark to provide some sort of discount (like free shipping and/or maybe 5-10% off) for the FTC affiliate partners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Field Kit August 14, 2018
Reviewer: RAUL ALAFA from SHERWOOD, AR United States  
The field is light weight, which is good because our space is limited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service January 15, 2018
Reviewer: James Alexander from Fort Worth , TX United States  
Great place to do business. Prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Field Kit January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Terri Richards from Plano, TX United States  
I thought AM made a mistake with the quality of the field kit.  I contacted the Cust. Service and with her suggestions realized it was my mistake.  I did not remove the invisible film.  
AM was not defensive, nor did they treat me like an idiot, she was very courteous.  They made me feel like I was the most important account they had.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps Orcs Out & Elves In November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Coach James from San Antonio, TX United States  
The perimeter was very well packed. The directions were easy to read for assemble. There was one corner angle that was slightly bent but I was never able to tell if it was bent in shipping or by the 7th graders who assembled the field.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Newman from St. George, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a little difficult is a little November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kindra Schuller from Maple Valley, WA United States  
The perimeter is a bit of a pain to put together.  It could be designed to go together much smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Expected! October 22, 2017
Reviewer: IH from MI United States  
Great official Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Field Kit December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea Townsend from New Bremen, OH United States  
Overall the field kit is easy to assemble. There were a few rails that came bent which could not accommodate the bar inserts to hold the walls together. It could be designed better if the walls folded into a trifold and then attached in the corner with just a single longer pin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice set to have November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Stewart from Charleston, SC United States  
Other than some corners that must have gotten bent during shipping (making insertion of alignment bars difficult), the product seems very nice. Sturdy, but not too heavy and corner hinges seem heavy duty.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items