Return to FIRST Tech Challenge Perimeter Field Kit (am-0481a)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Field Kit December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea Townsend from New Bremen, OH United States  
Overall the field kit is easy to assemble. There were a few rails that came bent which could not accommodate the bar inserts to hold the walls together. It could be designed better if the walls folded into a trifold and then attached in the corner with just a single longer pin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice set to have November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Stewart from Charleston, SC United States  
Other than some corners that must have gotten bent during shipping (making insertion of alignment bars difficult), the product seems very nice. Sturdy, but not too heavy and corner hinges seem heavy duty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Rak from Lodi, OH United States  
This was easy to put together and is easy to move.  We are excited to have it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't received it yet November 4, 2016
Reviewer: from Reese, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backordered October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
Surprised that this is backordered at the beginning of the season. Still waiting for delivery.  May be able to rate it higher once it's received.

(AndyMark response:  Sorry for this delay.  We are catching up with manufacturing of this product now, and plan to have all shipped by 10/18.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perimeter kit September 30, 2016
Reviewer: Geoff Deane from Bellevue, WA United States  
The perimeter kit I receive arrived with lots of dents and dings on it.  I had to bend a few pieces back to make them straight.  Holes were difficult to line up as a result.

I think the pin construction is an improvement though over screws.

(AndyMark response: We will contact you about this.  It sounds like you may need some new pieces.  These may have been damaged during shipping.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perimeter February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Accounts Payable from Warren, OH United States  
Looks good pretty easy to set up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FTC Field Perimeter December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Sullivan from Cassatt, SC United States  
Field kit was easy to out together. Our middle school FTC students put it together without any help from our mentors. Nice and sturdy perimeter. A lot better than our homemade one. Definitely worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Field Perimeter Kit November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anna Lynn Martino from Studio City, CA United States  
Thank you for getting our kit to us in great condition. It was easy to assembly and customer service was also great. The field was back ordered and the folks in customer service were prompt in responding when I emailed them about the status. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FTC Field June 24, 2015
Reviewer: LaShawn Stewart from Country Club Hills, IL United States  
I the availability of the FTC field was a wonderful surprise.  Was great full that we were able to order it and have it shipped out in such a quick time frame.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items