PROUD supporter of
FIRST Crown Supplier
Return to 3/8" id 1.125 od ball bearing (1614ZZ) (am-0209)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Rafael Robotics Project November 5, 2014
Reviewer: hugo sanchez from Miami, FL United States  
I am building a Robot Aid for my father and myself. He is 82 and I am 59 with lower torso issues. I found the Kitbot on Steroids project and began following the assembly instructions with some of my own changes and buying parts and seeking support from AndyMark, AndyMark has not only provided me quality parts but has also answered questions I've had promptly. Delivery of my parts has also been fantastic. Each one has been much faster then I anticipated. Great job.
Hugo Sanchez

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1614ZZ bearings September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce Petersen from Chicago, IL United States  
Good bearings for FTC. Very rugged. Price is very competitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheepo bearings February 25, 2014
Reviewer: ss from Corunna, MI United States  
These were the replacements to the defective units that came with our KOP. 5 bearings had to be replaced due to drag and grinding noises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed and it a jiffy! February 22, 2014
Reviewer: William Lee from Lummi Island, WA United States  
Very happy with the bearings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Online Ordering January 24, 2014
Reviewer: MN from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
Very easy and smooth, quick confirmations and shipping info.  No problems whatsoever.  Website was very user friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Carlene Kelly from Lubbock, TX United States  
The bearings were perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Frank Hobart from New Carlisle, IN United States  
Because of my Indiana location, orders are only, like Tomorrow in the musical "Annie", only a day away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jim Gillies from Eustis, FL United States  
x

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Juan Gutierrez from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I am continue to be very impressed by the excellent service and fast response that I get from the AndyMark team.  I enjoy ordering from AndyMark because my order is always accurate and the shipping times are very fast.  Thank you AndyMark.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Payment Processing