Return to 1/2" Key Hub (am-0077a)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1/2" Key Hub September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick McCarthy from Milford, MI United States  
Product description, actual part, and delivery were all very good.  Would purchase again from Andy-Mark.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt and Accurate Service March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Hunt from Oak Harbor, WA United States  
Ordered for our FRC competition robot. Exactly as described. Fast order processing and shipment. Superb customer service on this order. AndyMark has really improved in all aspects!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 5, 2017
Reviewer: University of the Incarnate Word from San Antonio, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
hub is nicely machined and fits 8" wheel perfectly July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Armstrong from Calgary, AB Canada  
1/8" key fits perfectly but needed to drill and tap a 8/32 machine screw to lock hub on shaft to stop axial movement.  Hub should come with this done already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Gustave A Michel II from Slidell, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew Defever from Big Rapids MI, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Hub February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Marc Center from Royal Oak, MI United States  
Thank you for AM product line!
Please add longer 10-32 SHCS (3,0, 3.25, 3.5, 3.75).
3-3/4 long used this year in AM14U3 KOP not available as separate purchase - can you make available in packages of 6 or 12 (one, two wheels)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Clint Brawley from Gulfport , MS United States  
Exactly what we ordered and worked as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Dovi from Richmond, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8"Mecanum wheels January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Bryan Rice Team 1557 from Zellwood, FL United States  
Everything was A1 about the wheels except for 4 BENT roller wheel bolts.. these are hard to find in our area  and NO EXTRA ( which is my suggestion ) bolts ,nuts, etc.  1 of each item, is only 4 pieces of hardware per wheel and considering the # of parts per wheel its less than 2% and would have saved us a half of day searching around for such a specialty bolt.
AWESOME WHEEL NONE-THE-LESS. And LIZ was a great tech help BTW.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items